Contact

Customer
service


e-mailul departamentului:
cs@topp-textil.ro

Paula Fuioagă
Referent relaţii clienţi
Tel. 0720 065 354
paula@topp-textil.ro

Teodora Iaţco
Referent relaţii clienţi
Tel. 0734 229 788
teodora@topp-textil.ro

Cristina Olăeru
Referent relaţii clienţi
Tel. 0799 766 801
cristina@topp-textil.ro

Achiziţii / Desfacere
Logistică


e-mailul departamentului:
office@topp-textil.ro

Geanina Moldovan
Director operaţiuni
Tel. 0729 517 517
geanina@topp-textil.ro

Mirela Georgeta Dincă
Referent logistică
Tel 0720 499 891
mirela@topp-textil.ro

Administraţie
Contabilitate


e-mailul departamentului:
conta@topp-textil.ro

Oana Asandei
Administrator
Tel 0731 038 078
oana@topp-textil.ro

Irina Mocanu
Director economic
0728 452 896
irina@topp-textil.ro

Business
Development


Raluca Oprea
Business Development
Tel 0728 979 743
raluca@topp-textil.ro

Trimite-ne un mesaj